Contact

The Artist Hand Gallery * 732 Philadelphia Street * Indiana, PA 15701bl

President

Dayas Silvis
president@indianapaartassociation.org
724-762-8411

Vice President

Darlene Palmer
vicepresident@indianapaartassociation.org

Secretary

Hilary Greenwald
secretary@indianapaartassociation.org

Co-Treasurers

Gloria Doze-Czworka and Dayas M. Silvis
treasurer@indianapaartassociation.org

Exhibits Coordinator

Darlene Palmer
exhibits@indianapaartassociation.org

Publicity

Linda Fisher
publicity@indianapaartassociation.org

Youth and Arts Camp

Trish Dodson
artscamp@indianapaartassociation.org

Membership

Overseen by Current Treasurer
membership@indianapaartassociation.org

Scholarships

Samantha Williams
scholarships@indianapaartassociation.org

Webmaster

Will Hilbert
webmaster@indianapaartassociation.org

Members-at-Large

William Double, Heather Russell

Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options